Getting Started For All Employees
Getting Started for Administrators
Rolling Back an Incident
If you have been provided with Manage Channel permission by the Share911 team, you can access this feature by logging into your Share911 account, clicking or tapping on your name or the word "menu" in the upper right corner and then select "Manage Channel"
Next, select Actions on the far right, rollback
When you select "Rollback Drill" you will see all cards on Live View as the appeared the moment before you clicked All Clear.