Share911 allows an invite to be sent to a user three (3) times. If the user has not accepted the invitation and a fourth invite is attempted, you will receive the following message:
If you receive this message when attempting to invite a member of your staff, please contact us and we will reset the invite count.
To avoid reaching the maximum number of invites, please advise your staff ahead of time that you are going to be sending them an invite from Share911 so that they accept it as soon as possible. Please also advise your staff not to mark the invite as spam.